The White Shirt Dress

The shirt dress is such a staple for everyone at the minute and they’re sold basically everywhere! They come in so many different colours and styles and I know full well I have more than I should.

This is my absolute favourite shirt dress, its so easy to wear day and night. The longer back makes it fit beautifully and it sits almost like a skater dress so it fits in all of the right places! I paired it with my lace-up back, knee highs but this also looks great with a pair of black chunky heels! This picture is of my current go to chunky heels.

Although this shirt dress from In The Style is no longer available, I’ve included some pictures of some more gorgeous ones, all of which are on my February wish list! The links from them are also included.

Navy shirt dress

Black shirt dress

Oxblood shirt dress

Grey shirt dress

White shirt dress

Khaki shirt dress

Leave a Reply

