My Favourite Party Dresses

My birthday is fast approaching which means a week of partying is almost upon us! Am I the only one that thinks a birthday means a new outfit?! Which no matter how much you spend, you can’t feel guilty about?! Well this gave me the idea for this blog post, to show you all my current favourite party dresses! Just writing this made me extra excited about going shopping for my birthday outfit, which I will share with you all after my birthday!IMG_2821This navy, lace dress is from New Look and was just £7 in the sale, this is the perfect occasion dress which I pair with some nude, suede, court shoes!

This dress is from a brand called Glamorous. I would probably wear this navy and white, stripe dress with brown chunky heels/wedges.

This is my fave LBD and my wardrobe staple!! This beauty is from Topshop and I fall in love with it every time I see it!! I wear this dress with thin strappy heels but it also looks great with bright coloured heels!

This off-shoulder, navy, lace dress from New Look would be gorgeous for a summer wedding or christening, however it is a little short. You could pair this dress with a skater skirt over the top, in white so that the top of the dress acts as a top/bodysuit. I would wear this dress with some nude, suede shoes too.

I hope you enjoyed reading about my favourite party dresses and I cant wait to share my birthday outfit with you when it gets closer to the time (around the end of May). Leave comments with suggestions of websites I could check out to find my killer birthday outfit.

Thanks!

x

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Party Dresses

Leave a Reply

