SS16 Nails

Spring/summer is my favourite time of year. The colours mean everything. I’m not one for wearing bright colours but the colour of my nails are key! I’ve decided to gather all of my favourite nail polishes to show you the colours I’ll be loving this year!

(from left to right)

New Look Pure Colour – ‘Light Grey’

MUA – ‘Pistachio Ice Cream’

Seventeen – ‘Red Heat’

MUA – ‘Ameretto Crush’

Topshop – ‘Buck Naked’

(other hand)

New Look Pure Colour – ‘Fuscia’

Barry M – ‘Peach Melba’

Accessorize NEON – ‘Flashy Orange’

MAC – ‘Steamy’

Topshop – ‘Milkshake’

One thought on “SS16 Nails

Leave a Reply

