My Bikini Collection

IMG_1931

My holiday is fast approaching and half way through packing my suitcase, I came up with the idea for this blog post! I’ve picked out my favourite bikinis and thought I’d share them with you all, along with where they’re from. Most of them are old sale items or from years ago, so I will just link to the shop!

I love buying bikinis so if you have a favourite place that you like to buy yours from, comment the link below and I’ll check it out!

img_5015
Both – Peacocks

img_5036
Both – New Look

img_5037
Both – New Look

img_5041
Top – George at Asda

Bottoms – New Look

img_5050
Top – H&M

Bottoms – TU at Sainsbury’s

img_5048
Both – New Look

img_5039
Top – New Look

Bottoms – H&M

img_5038
Both – New Look

img_5052
Top- New Look

Bottoms – Ted Baker

img_5045
Both – Primark

img_5049
Both – Primark

img_5047
Both – TU at Sainsbury’s

img_5040
Both – New Look

img_5051
Both – F&F at Tesco

Hope you enjoyed this blog post and I’ll be back soon with more summer style blog posts.

I look forward to hearing where you buy you’re bikinis from!

x

One thought on “My Bikini Collection

Leave a Reply

