How to: style floral print

I’m not one for being super girly but when I imagine summer and all of the outfits I’ll be planning, I ALWAYS think of floral print. Floral print can come in many forms and colours, but my favourite has to be small, ditsy prints with pops of colour.

I’ve decided to let you all in on how I would style my favourite floral pieces, I’ll also be including a ‘floral wish list’ which will be all of the flower printed pieces that I’m currently crushin’ on.

Top-New Look          Shorts-New Look          Sandals-George at ASDA

Top-Miss Selfridge          Jeans-New Look          Shoes-Dorethy Perkins

My Floral Wish List

Pink Heels     Bomber Jacket     Bra     White Dress     Boots     Skirt     Choker

Leave a Reply

