#tumblrtuesdays

My Instagram, is FULL of inspiration/things that I’m currently loving. I LOVE searching Pinterest, Tumblr, We Heart It and even Instagram for things that inspire me or motivate me. That’s why I’ve decided to share all of my favourite pictures with you. However, I do ask that for Copyright reasons, you do not use these images and call them your own.

My simple trick for not breaking Copyright laws, is to use hashtags such as ‘#inspo’, ‘#inspiration’ or ‘#sourceunkown’…this way, you are subtly stating that the image does not belong to you, without shouting it in peoples faces. But do feel free to caption your photos with something more clear, so that people know the picture isn’t yours.

All these images are not my own, credit: Pinterest, Tumblr, We Heart It and Instagram.

For money off any of the watches shown here, visit Barbas and Zacari, and use the code ‘JESSFULBROOK’ for 15% off AND free delivery on any purchases.

Hope you all enjoy this slightly different blog post and I’ll be back again soon.

Much love,

Jess

X

Leave a Reply

