Back To It

Today I was feeling brave and brought out this back-detail crop that’s been hiding in my wardrobe. This Hot!Mess crop features a lace-up back and all over ribbed effect.

I’m not normally one for baring all, but I’ve fallen in love with this crop and have learnt that showing off your figure and revealing a bit of flesh, is sometimes good! I used to live in crop tops and now I’m rekindling my love for them after this purchase!

To shop this crop top, click here.

One thought on “Back To It

Leave a Reply

