My Trafford Fashion Outlet Wardrobe

Ladies, if you don’t already follow me on Instagram, then go go go! I am ALWAYS raving about this amazing brand and you need to check them out!

Trafford Fashion Outlet is a factory shop which sells ex-highstreet pieces at cheaper prices. They currently have a shop in Hinckley; Leicestershire and they are just opening one in Nuneaton; Leicestershire. As I work round the corner to the Hinckley store, I am ALWAYS in there, so I thought I’d share with you, all of my favourite pieces that I recently picked up from there!

To shop Trafford’s website, click here.

Trafford’s Facebook.

Trafford’s Instagram.

Trafford’s Twitter.

Hope you enjoyed today’s post guys, make sure you go check out Trafford’s social pages and visit the shops if you’re nearby!

Much Love

Jess

X

Leave a Reply

