Everything £5 Haul

So I recently received a box of goodies from Everything 5 Pounds and wanted to show you all my little haul. I was lucky enough to pick these items from their site but just want to point out that this post is in no way bragging! Being a blogger has it’s many advantages, we get gifted a lot of stuff however sometimes, we’re lucky enough to receive pieces that we love and want to share with you all! Hence this post!

I was amazed by the pieces that I received in my parcel and especially as they would have only cost £5, I was also amazed by the quality! I could not fault this brand, and their prices are FAB! From a wonderful team to quick delivery and amazing quality products, this website ticks all of the boxes. And it’s not just women’s wear that they sell, they also have men’s, kids and some homeware bits!

Anyway, enough chatting, time to show the wonderful pieces I picked up from their site:

img_88231

Similar here.

img_96361

Shop here.

img_96371

Shop here.

img_96381

Shop here.

img_96391

Similar here.

img_96401

Similar here.

img_96411

Shop here.

img_96531

Similar here.

img_96541

Shop here.

Hope you all enjoyed this blog post, you all need to go check out Everything 5 Pounds and grab yourself some bargains!

Much Love,

Jess

X

One thought on “Everything £5 Haul

Leave a Reply

