A Day in the Life: Sunday’s in Autumn

Autumn is my favourite time of year; running though the crunchy bright orange and red leaves, the cold weather and having to layer and dress up snug because of it and the warm drinks in festive cups. So today was the perfect day to go for a walk with my ‘other half’.

Although the weather has been freezing lately, there was no stopping me going for my Sunday walk today. We decided to mix it up today and stop of at Starbucks before heading over to Market Bosworth where we visited the cute little shops and went for a walk around the country park.

img_98511

What I’m drinking:

A few miles down the road from my house is a service station which has the BEST Starbucks ever…A Starbucks drive-through!! Of course I had to get the usual: a small tea to go,  with milk and 2 sugars please. A cheeky little stop at Krispy Kreme was also needed where we tasted the new Christmas editions, Maple Crunch and Gingerbread Ring. Both were delicious by the way!

img_98711img_99051

My Outfit today consisted of this camel coloured jumper from Next (outlet store), black jeans from Trafford Fashion Outlet (similar here) over the knee, lace-up back boots from Peacocks, leather jacket from Forever 21 and office, city bag from Zara. My jewellery is either Tiffany or Hannah Jewellery and my marble nails are courtesy of Dinki Belle nail wraps.

img_98731img_99011img_99191img_99241img_99291img_99301img_99551img_99371

I am not one for having my face in photos but felt like I had to pick one (as awful as it is) to shout out about the amazing new makeup products I am wearing today! Thanks to Hi Impact brows for my brow kit and also thanks to Fab for my contour kit!

I hope you all enjoyed today’s blog post, something a little different and longer for you all. How do you like to spend your Sundays?

Much Love,

Jess

X

One thought on “A Day in the Life: Sunday’s in Autumn

Leave a Reply

