Party Dress Season with Trafford Fashion Outlet

It’s almost Christmas and my gosh am I excited! It’s my favourite time of year and the parties just top it all off. If you’re like me, you’ll have a wardrobe full of clothes but still go out and buy a new outfit for every night out you have planned.

I decided this year to ‘stock up’ on party outfits on my most recent visit to Trafford Fashion Outlet. I know I can always count on them for any occasion so I decided to pick a range of different outfits just in case an unexpected occasion popped up. Want to know what I picked? Then you’re in the right place…

img_03541img_03551img_03562img_03571img_03581img_03591img_03601img_03612img_03532

There was so many more amazing sequin dresses in store and it was hard to chose just these few, you all need to check out their Hinckley outlet this week as they’re getting in many more amazing dresses in for the festive season! All items pictured are from Trafford.

Hope you enjoyed this blog post and it teaches you a little on how to style for the festive season! I will be back soon with more festive posts for you all to enjoy!

Much Love,

Jess x

One thought on “Party Dress Season with Trafford Fashion Outlet

  1. Love following your blog! Stylish, fun and affordable! If you need to offload your many purchases. Please feel free to pay a visit to Frocks & Frippery in Melbourne Derbyshire and turn your preloved, unwanted clothes into cash. Recycle and replace with more gorgous purchases.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

