#OOTD

So yesterday’s outfit is my new favourite, go-to, so easy to throw on and can be dressed up or down. I went for a walk with my newest blogger friend and her cute King Charles and probably didn’t dress in the most sensible way! However it’s my current fave outfit and I just always want to wear it!

img_07651

Now, can we all just take a moment to appreciate this fur scarf?! It’s absolutely gorgeous and I was SO kindly sent !t. It’s from Bandits London and is called the ‘Jumbo Personalised Scarf’ and is only available in Selfridges. As Christmas is fast approaching, it’s time to get your loved ones this special personalised treat before its sold out. It also comes in several other colours so you can pick the perfect one.

img_07691

img_95421

To style up this personalised scarf, I wore my Baziic raw hem oversized jumper, leather jacket (similar here), ripped blue jeans and grey heeled boots.

Thanks so much for reading again guys and I’ll be back again soon!

Much Love,

Jess x

Leave a Reply

