Get Glowing with Ferne Beauty

If you know me, you know I love to fake tan. I’m naturally VERY pale and I can’t bear it!! Argh, just the thought of it makes me want to get up and apply another layer of fake tan! So when I got sent this fake tan from Ferne Beauty, the new tanning range from The Only Way Is Essex’s Ferne McCann I used it straight away!

It was safe to say, I was left ‘glowing’ from this tan! The ‘Natural Glow Bronzing Mousse‘ came with a little mitt which was double sided, one for exfoliating and one for applying the tan.

img_03641

As much as I love being tanned, after applying this tan, I looked VERY dark, however as recommended, I washed it off after 6-8 hours and I was left ‘glowing’ just as I wished. This tan left no streaks and applied beautiful and dried very quick, something I look for in a fake tan. I have decided to include a picture of my legs; one with the tan on, one without, so you can all see the difference.

img_82941

You can’t see here how drastic the tan is but you can see the difference! I would definitely recommend this product, especially in time for those Christmas parties!

Thanks so much for reading!

Much love,

Jess x

One thought on “Get Glowing with Ferne Beauty

Leave a Reply

