Johnny Loves Rosie // The Sale Edit

This week I was very kindly sent some lovely pieces from the amazing brand; Johnny Loves Rosie. Now if you’ve never heard of this brand then let me share with you their story…

‘There once was a boy called Johnny,

And his one true love was Rosie.

He gave her gifts, to win her heart,

And so began this true love story.’

 Johnny Loves Rosie is a premium fashion jewellery and accessories brand for the modern girl gang. Their collections are designed to provide the ultimate fashion fix, taking inspiration from the catwalk to create on-trend pieces that you’ll adore.

The lovely team let me pic some of my top picks from their sale in which I would review on my blog. I put a lot of thought into this as I am 100% one for getting things in the sale that I’ll never use. I chose a choker – because I’m obsessed with them lately and how pretty is it? I haven’t seen one this beautiful anywhere else!

img_2615

And the other two pieces I went for were a little different…(Some exciting news for you all, I will be starting a YouTube channel this year and I’m already planning my video ideas, which is where these come from.) As Johnny Loves Rosie’s Sale was still the Christmas sale, I picked up some festive pieces that I can wear in my videos! I chose this cute reindeer antler headband and also this leopard print cat ear headband for Halloween. I thought these would look super cute in themed videos so keep an eye out for them somewhere! (And also my YouTube channel which I’m sure I’ll share on here when I start.)

I will also be sure to post some pictures on my Instagram when I wear these pieces so you can all see how I style them.

If you have a spare few minutes, I recommend you check out Johnny Loves Rosie’s Sale as everything is at least 50% off and ends at the end of January. They have loads of on-trend pieces like gorgeous wrist candy, chokers and ear cuffs so it’s definitely worth the look if you need something in-particular.

Thanks again my lovelies for reading, you’re all fab. Let me know what you think to me starting YouTube and also comment your channel if you want me to check it out and subscribe to you!

Much love,

Jess x

Leave a Reply

