Lush Haul

You guys don’t know how long I have been writing this blog post…I have been trying to write it whilst not using all of the bath bombs straight away so it’s quite frustrating, I just want to share it with you!! Anyone that knows me, knows that I LOVE bath-bombs! So I have decided to do a haul with photos of each Lush bath bomb and what they look like in the bath…exciting if you’re as obsessed as me! Some of these I got for Christmas and some of them I bought in the recent sales, either way, you can’t put a price on these beauties…

Yoga Bomb

This bath bomb was so cool, I love when they change colour midway through and especially when you don’t expect the colour like this…I loved it! It left the bath in a bit of a state after though and I’m sure the glitter will never disappear! Oopps, sorry mum!!

Sakura

As beautiful as this bath bomb smells, it was a bit of a flop, the bath just looked like normal water after it had dissolved. The little crackly bits at the top are actually popping candy (I think) so it REALLY fizzed which sounded so cool. Overall the smell was there but it failed on looks!

Peeping Santa

How cute is this little Santa? He looks like a little gnome!! This is actually a bubble bar so you crumble it under running water and you can use as little or as much of it as you want at a time. I chose to use the whole thing which took a while to disappear in the water, but look at all of the bubbles that were left in my bath!

Father Christmas

Now this bath bomb was my favourite ever. Who would have thought that this red and white bath bomb would turn the bath green?! AMAZING!!

Stardust

I loved this bath bomb! It left the bath blue and sparkly with little bits of colour! It didn’t leave my skin glittery which was a little bit of  let down because I always love to sparkle! But it was so pretty to watch and I love bath bombs that change colour after a while.

 

Thanks so much for reading guys, I hope you enjoyed this blog post, once again be sure to follow me on Bloglovin and Instagram and I’ll see you soooooon.

Much love,

Jess x

Leave a Reply

