#OOTD

Today was a glum, miserable day, so I’m throwing it back to when I put this little outfit together and I’m gonna share with you all where everything was from!

Now as you know, most bloggers are lucky enough to get stuff sent to them, which is where most of these pieces are from, so I will try my hardest to try and find each piece on their websites! I am forever seeing people wearing shirts under their jumpers but I can across a Fashion Week picture where a lady had double denim’ed and had her shirt sticking through the bottom of her skirt, which looked totally amazing although it was very hard to recreate! That’s where today’s outfit inspiration came in case you were wondering what made me wear a skirt over my dress…

White Shirt Dress

Denim Skirt

Denim Jacket

Black Boots

Thanks so much for reading guys and I’ll be back sooooon!

Much love,

Jess x

Leave a Reply

