#OOTD

So I posted one of these photos on my Instagram a while back and everyone went mad for my outfit. To me, I would never go out dressed like this but playing dress up around the house and getting all made up for no reason is just so much fun! I love playing around with outfits and layering different things or trying things I wouldn’t normally. This outfit was inspired by the below image of Sarah Ashcroft.

FC6A5566 copy

My outfit is linked below my images so you can all purchase if you like!

Jumper Dress          Denim Jacket          Lace Up Boots

Thanks so much for reading guys! Seeing my images like this compared to Sarah’s makes me want to invest in some equipment or shoots so bad! *crying face* But anyway, I’ll catch you soon.

Much Love,

Jess

x

Leave a Reply

