Love Me Beauty May Review

Hi guys, I was lucky enough to get sent another monthly beauty bag to review, this time it includes all kinds of beauty products rather than the lip products I normally get sent. I just want to use this as an opportunity to say a MASSIVE thank you to all of you guys, who support me and read my blog posts or follow me on Instagram. YOU are the reason I get sent such wonderful things and YOU are the reason I get to live to live the life I’ve always wanted, doing what makes me happy, so thank you.

So this monthly beauty subscription comes from a brand called Love Me Beauty. Love Me Beauty is a company that delivers makeup/skincare/body products right to your door in a monthly subscription bag. The products are often high-end and the bags are always so cute! This month I have decided to tell you all about the May bag that I have been testing out for them. Some of these brands I had never heard of and some I already use.

I had never heard of NUXE until I received this bag, however I have to say I am massively impressed by their stuff. All three of there products felt very natural on the skin, even on my extremely sensitive skin. The gentle exfoliating gel with rose petals – felt so soft on my skin and din’t at all feel rough or like it would damage my skin. The face cleansing and makeup removing gel – £14.50 for 200ml, left my skin feeling clean and very soft.

My most favourite product, has to be the NUXE multi-purpose dry oil for face, body and hair –  £17 for 50ml. This is like the dreamiest highlighter I have ever used. It’s gold for one and it makes you look so naturally bronzed. I think I’m going to run out of this quite quickly! It’s just like gold glittery liquid in a bottle, what could be more beautiful?!

The last product in the bag was a Manna Kadar liplocked lip stain in the shade rosette. I have tried Manna Kadar before and their products last such a long time. This shade is a lovely nude/pink and is perfect for everyday. The size is amazing for chucking in your handbag also!

I have been given a 20% discount code for you guys to use at Love Me Beauty, so make sure you enter ‘jessfulbook20’ at the checkout!

IMG_7502[1]IMG_7512[1]IMG_7507[1]

Thanks so much for reading guys and I’ll be back soon.

Much love,

jess. X

One thought on “Love Me Beauty May Review

Leave a Reply

